OPEN HEARTS
    OPEN MINDS
    OPEN DOORS




    Photos

    Parkway United Methodist Church is beautiful and elegant, and is the perfect place to focus on God. The people are friendly and warm. Through our services, events and community service in Milton, MA, we seek to glorify God. You can go through the photos related to our church to get a better idea of our ministry.


    Sunday, June 12, 2016

    Rev Dr Anne Marie Hunter - Executive Director and Founder of Safe Havens spoke at our UMW Meeting. Thanks to all who stayed and listened and were made more aware of the domestic violence issues.

    Sunday, June 12, 2016

    James & Josephine Allen's Granddaughter Genevieve Adele Allen Baptism

    Sunday, May 20, 2016

    Parkway Celebrates Red Nose Day

    https://www.walgreens.com/topic/promotion/rednoseday.jsp

    Sunday, May 8, 2016

    Stand Against Racism Committee Presentation

    Committe Chair: Ricka Marsh

    Saturday, May 7, 2016

    Fashion Show and Tea Party Sponsored by The United Methodist Women

    Tuesay, May 3, 2016

    Parkway United Methodist Men Awarded John Serdensky a Plaque, Commerating His 50 Years of Serivce at His Last Meeting.

    Left - Right: Stafford Lewis, Donald Morris, John Serdensky, & Ben Aryee

    Sunday, April 24, 2016

    Milton Chief of Police Richard Wells & His Wife Pauline Wells Visits Parkway

    Sunday, April 10, 2016

    Honoring John & Joan Serdensky for Over Fifty (50) Years of Serivce to Parkway United Methodist Church and Wishing Them Every Success as They Relocate

    Sunday, April 3, 2016

    Parkway Music Ministry student Recital

    Dr Dennis Slaughter and Parkway Honor Chima for his Musical Accomplishments

    Sunday, March 27, 2016

    Easter Celebrations at Parkway

    Friday, March 25, 2016

    Good Friday Service at First United Methodist Church in Roslindale, MA

    Parkway was Represented

    Sunday, March 20, 2016

    Palm Sunday Celebrations

    Sarurday, March 19, 2016

    United Methodist Men Sunday

    Annual Pre-Easter Breakfast

    Friday, February 26, 2016

    Religion & Race Committee

    Black History Month Celebrations

    Committee Chair: Ricka Marsh

    Theme: Major Issues Affecting People of Color in the USA and Some Practical Solutions

    Presenters:

    Conan Harris, BA, Deputy Director Mayors Office on Public Safety Initiatives

    Dr Olivia Morehouse- Slaughter, Core Faculty, Center for Multicultural Training in Psychology and the Center for Multicultural Mental Health

    Larry Jordan, Med. Special Education Teacher, Milton High School

    Moderator:

    Dr Dennis Slaughter, Musical Director, Parkway United Methodist Church

    Sunday, February 14, 2016

    Happy Valentines Day

    Beautiful Bouquets for Valentines

    Fund Raiser by the United Methodist Women

    Gloria Riley: Floral Designer

    Sunday, February 14, 2016

    United Methodist Men Sunday

    Sunday, January 10, 2016

    Parkway United Methodist Church are represented by Charleen Williams & Janice Galloway at the United Methodist Women Training in Lake Junalaska, NC

    Friday, January 8 - Sunday, January 27, 2016

    Parkway United Methodist Executive Board and Parkway United Methodist Church raised their Umbrellas in support of "Umbrella Defense!"

    Thursday, December 24, 2015

    Christmas Eve Program by the Ministries of the Church

    Saturday, December 12, 2015

    Parkway United Methodist Women

    Jingle Bell Rock Festivities

    Wednesday, December 9, 2015

    Annual Church Conference

    Presided by Rev Gary Shaw

    Theme: The Circle of Hope

    Saturday, November 22, 2015

    Parkway United Methodist Men Annual Pre-Thanksgiving Breakfast

    Thursday, November 12, 2015

    Prayer Ministry & Bible Study Members wishing Su & Sadave Dwahli farewell as tbey relocate. God's Blessings.

    Sunday, November 8, 2015

    Graced with the presence of Two Bishops and the District Superintendent at Worship Service

    Bishop Violet Fisher

    Bishop Sudarshana Devadhar

    District Superintendent LaTrell Miller Easterling

    Friday, October 9 - Sunday October 11, 2015

    Parkway Annual Retreat

    Theme:Staying connected to the True Vine!

    Retreat Coordinator: Joan Reece

    Guest speaker: Rev. Althea Jackson

    Saturday, September 29, 2015

    Golf Tournament to Benefit "No More Malaria" at Green Harbor Golf Club in Marshfield, MA

    Organized by Rev. Marion Easterling, Pastor & Stephane Campbell, Parkway United Methodist Church Health Ministry , assisted by Gloria Riley & Lynette Blue-Skerritt


    Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    Bishop Day for Metro Boston Hope Held at Parkway

    Sunday, September 20, 2015

    Guest of Parkway

    Ken & Shirley Robits and their daughter Polly Bokhari enjoying the worship service.

    Sunday, September 6, 2015

    Final Summer Service Without Walls

    Followed by Parkway Style Cookout

    Guest Speaker - Suprentendant LaTrell Miller Easterling

    Friday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    Parkway United Methodist Women Executive Board Meeting held on Chebeague Island, ME hosted by Kathy Grannell Kihanya.

    Sunday, August 2, 2015

    Happy 90th Bithday, Burton Greenlaw

    Many Blessings!

    Friday, July 17, 2015

    Parkway United Methodist Women Missions

    Making Blankets for the Less fortunate

    Saturday, July 11, 2015

    Annual Parkway Pinic at Houghton's Pond

    Sunday, July 5, 2015

    Happy 1st Anniversary Pastor Marion Easterling.

    Manny Blessings, Good Stuff!

    Sunday, July 5, 2015

    First Annual Summer Service - Outside

    Service Without Walls

    Followed by a Cookout on the Lawn


    Sunday, June 29, 2015

    End of Year Church School Graduation Ceremony and Church School Teacher Recognition.


    Distribution of Certificates and Gifts for High School and College Graduates from tbe following Ministries:

    • Health Ministry

    • United Methodist Women

    • United Methodist Men


    Friday, June 26, 2015

    United Methodist Women Pinic on the Lawn in honor of the Men of Parkway

    Sunday, June 21, 2015

    Happy 100th Birthday Betty Norcott.

    Many Blessings!


    Saturday, May 7, 2015

    FASHION SHOW & TEA PARTY

    SPONSORED BY  FASHION SHOW & TEA PARTY

    Parkway United Methodist Church Milton, MA

    Sunday, April 26, 2015

    Religion & Race Committee

    Stand Against Racism

    Sunday, April 26, 2015

    Parkway United Methodist Women Meeting in the Parlor

    Theme: How Is It With Your Soul

    Sunday, April 26, 2015

    Confirmation Sunday - Youth Class

    Teacher: Janet Galloway

    Confirmation Instructor: Don Morris

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Easter Sunday Celebration

    March 29, 2015
    Palm Sunday Services


    Through The Years


    Call Us

    We welcome people of all age groups to come and be a part of our church. Call us today to know more about our church!